FOOT VILLAGE 'friendship nation' cd
FOOT VILLAGE 'friendship nation' cd

FOOT VILLAGE 'friendship nation' cd

Regular price
Sale price

CDs are new, but packaging is slightly scuffed.

2008 sophomore release by this outfit featuring Brian Miller and Grace Lee of Gang Wizard and Josh Taylor of Friends Forever. Foot Village is the first nation built after the apocalypse. Foot Village have a duty to rebuild the world, a new nation out of the ruins of civilization atop the ruins of Hell, after the oceans have all evaporated. All we know so far is revealed on their first album World Fantasy, a collection of songs about other countries. Now Foot Village have created their own country and the songs on Friendship Nation, recorded by Jonathan Snipes of Captain Ahab. 13 tracks including four remixes. 

Mixed by Jonathan Snipes of clipping.
Mastered by Pete Swanson of Yellow Swans.